We always need more purses!

I know we are always in search for the perfect purse………but never seem to find one that meets all our needs!  Just gives us permission to buy another one, right?  Well, today’s card was made by my friend (and demonstrator), Shannon.  She did such a fine job using many of our Stampin’ Up! punches to make three cute little purses on this card.  The cardstock and Designer Papers showcase the In Color collection in style.  She used Rich Razzleberry, Crushed Curry, and Razzleberry Lemonade Designer Series Paper for this awesome combo.

I am busy working on projects for my Saturday workshop at Jo’s house, my club classes next week, and hoping to finish samples for my next Stamp Class at my house.  I need to use my time wisely this week and stay away from my sewing machine!  I keep feeling a “magnetic” attraction sucking me in……..I need to stay focused, but it is hard to do sometimes.  I’ve also got Allyson home with the stomach bug…….yuck!  Praying we don’t pass it around!

Thanks, Shannon, for letting me showcase your projects from time to time!

Leave a Reply

