Show the Haitians You Love Them! Purchase I {Heart} Hearts and help out!

Today’s post features one of  our special efforts to help the Haitian People.  I am proud to say that Stampin’ Up! has always come to the aid of those in need, and this is no exception!  If you purchase the “I {Heart} Hearts” stamp set, you will be helping Haitian Relief efforts because Stampin’ Up! will donate $2 for each stamp set sold.  Please don’t look at this set and think of it as a “valentines” set………it is far beyond that!  I have made several cards with it, and none of them are holiday related.  We all love people!  We love to let people know we love them……….so show those YOU love and the HAITIANS that you love them, too! 

If you order this stamp set from me, I will add an assortment of Designer Series Papers as a gift from me to you.  You will receive 12 samples of 6×6 DSP when you pick up your stamps.  If you want to place your order on-line or you don’t live nearby, no problem!  I will mail the DSP paper samples to you!  Don’t forget that if you want to order this set, along with other items totalling $50 or more, you can qualify for Sale-A-Bration benefits, too! 

My card today uses the same colors and papers from yesterday.  I had them out already, so I made 2 different cards.  And I have a couple of birthdays coming up soon, thus the birthday theme.  You will fall in love with the font on this “Happy Birthday” greeting.  This set is in the Occasions Mini Catalog on page 19 — “Well Scripted”.   I love the curves and swirls…….

I hope you have a fantastic day!  If you have a last minute opportunity to come to my class tomorrow, please give me a buzz.  Or if you’d like a kit, you can order a kit and put it together yourself.  I have 2 spots left….

I {Heart} Hearts…………….$26.95 (Wood)

I {Heart} Hearts…………….$18.95 (Clear)

Leave a Reply

