Punched {Hearts}

In the process of making yesterday’s card, I decided to stamp and punch a few extra hearts.  While I already had the stamps inked and the paper out, why not do a little extra?  This can be a huge time-saver for me if I’m already working in my office.  So, here is a very quick card I stamped with the 3 heart image from  I {Heart} Hearts in the Occasions Mini Catalog.

Don’t you love the soft, delicate color scheme?  It remind me of little baby girls…..maybe that is why I like it so much!  If you’re wondering about the pink strip of DSP with tiny hearts…..it is part of the Sale-A-Bration FREEBIES!  This year (for the first time!) we have a Designer Series Paper Pad that you can choose for your free item.  Each page measurese 6×6 and there are 72 sheets total!!!  Many of the images coordinate with the Good Neighbors set (also a SAB Exclusive) but they can certainly be used with a variety of images on your projects.  I also love this 3 heart image because it matches our 3 Heart Punch PERFECTLY!  Punches make my job easier and faster……..and this busy mom is lovin’ that!  I popped up the “love” heart on the right with a Dimensional for a little added effect. 

See our Sale-A-Bration Brochure here:

Place your order on-line by clicking here!

One thought on “Punched {Hearts}

Leave a Reply

