More Glittery Windows

I hope you saw the Glitter Window card from Monday’s post that we made for our club classes this week.  I wanted to show you a few of my “old samples” using this same technique.  Although I like my winter versions best, you don’t have to use this idea for “snowy” cards….

I will apologize in advance for NOT listing all the supplies.  Most of these images and papers are retired.  It would get really frustrating trying to identify it all….and my time is really limited these days.  Sorry!  We are headed into an exciting weekend………we are STILL in the playoffs for football!  We play on Saturday night (3 hours away) and I think I might have it worked out where I can go to the game with some friends.  Hopefully it will be another victorious weekend!!!!  Have a great one……..whatever you do and wherever the Lord leads you! 

Leave a Reply

