Happy Thanksgiving Card

happy thanksgiving card

Thanksgiving is right around the corner, and I’d like to send some cards to some of my family and friends.  I tried playing around a little bit, but this didn’t seem to turn out as I expected……..guess my “mojo” had run out on me.  I liked all my other cards this week, but this one is not doing it for me.  However, with the funerals, and the new job, I didn’t have time to stamp any more.  Guess you’re stuck with this one! 

On a happy note, we play our first round of playoffs on Saturday night in Corsicana.  We don’t kick off until 8 p.m., so it will be a very late night!  I hope our little community can rally together some more and cheer on the boys to VICTORY!!!  It has been such a rough week, and this would really be an exciting win for us all……we shall see!  At the very least, we are the District Champs for the first time in 20 years!  Quite an accomplishment in and of itself. 

Have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

