Convention Samples

Hey gang!  I didn’t get any time at all this week to stamp……bummer!  I got home after 10 last night from the last night of Thursday football games……and I didn’t have it in me to get anything “spectacular” on the blog.  So, I am going to share some favorites from Convention photos.  I will try to “fill in” with photos like this when things get so busy for me personally.  These are MY inspiration, so hopefully they will be YOURS, too!

fall boxes

This first project was taken at the display booth set up for advertising our Spanish Stamps.  However, I loved the idea for stacking the 3 small boxes, and the great color combination.  This stamp is available in both English and Spanish as part of our hostess set “The More the Merrier”.  quilt car sweet always

I was drawn to this second card because of my love for quilting and quilted projects.  I am very unsure of the dimensions, or the name of this block, but the paper used to make this card is Sweet Always.  It is retired, but many of our designer papers would make a great replica of this card!refuge and strength framed print

My final project for today is truly one of my favorites from Convention.  I am planning on making some of these for gifts.  I love the use of the stamp set for a home decor item.  What a great color combination and the flower button is the perfect accent!

I am not sure who made any of these projects, but “thank you” for giving us the inspiration to create and share with others!

I’m headed to Dallas tomorrow to see my mom before I start my new job.  Gotta squeeze in a little shopping, ya’ know?  And it will be a great little get-away before I buckle down!  Have a great weekend and enjoy time with family, friends, or whatever makes you happy!

Leave a Reply

