Bitty Box with Snickers

Look what mommy made with our Stampin’ Up! BIG SHOT! 

kimi big shot

I couldn’t resist taking a photo of our precious baby  “helping me” when I was cutting out cardstock with my Big Shot!  The sample project today was made using the “Bitty Box and Envelope” from page 201 in the IB&C.  This is a cute little box for many small trinkets and candies…….but I have discovered that 4 miniature Snickers are just the PERFECT size! 

small snickers box closed

small snickers box opened

This box was put together by folding and tucking the tab into the slot……..NO GLUE OR TAPE!  I wrapped the ribbon around the lid ONLY so that it could be easily opened and closed.  However, you can wrap the ribbon all the way around and it holds the box together even tighter.  I love this little box and the simplicity of decorating it and making it look cute in a SNAP!  The Big Shot was worth every penny I paid for it……….and I am thrilled because it makes work easier and faster for me!

Leave a Reply

