Teeny Tiny Thank You’s

I don’t think I ever showed you these “teeny tiny thank you’s” that I gave to my gals who came to my Customer Appreciation Party.  They are so quick and easy, and will work nicely with any of our images that fit inside the tag punch.  The “tent” shape is a rectangle, scored 2x, and punched with the tag corner punch.  I punched a 1/8″ hole at the top and tied a very small piece of ribbon for the finishing touch.  You don’t need to tie a knot, just wrap it once and you’ve got a cute little gift.  I will try to whip up several of these with the holiday theme, and pass them out at Christmas time. 

Here they are all boxed and ready to go to the party….

teeny tiny thank yous

teeny tiny thank yous 2

teeny tiny thank yous 3

I picked my colors based on the striped ribbons and the rhinestone brads….I just did colors that I knew I had plenty of! 

Have a super day………cool front on its way and football the next two nights!  GO LEOPARDS!!!!

Leave a Reply

