Opportunity Knocks…

Hello friends, family, and stampers…..

As I type this post, my head is filled with so many things that I want to share with you.  I have so many class ideas, and so many samples I want to make that I really don’t even know where to start!  I have Club Classes meeting on Tuesday of next week, and a workshop on Thursday.  I am busy planning for those two classes, and I want to plan another class at my house before the end of the month.  Then I have lots of other family “junk” going on too, and several appointments EACH week for our foster baby.  I am trying to figure out how to juggle all of it.  I have to remind myself to take “baby steps” and tackle one thing at a time.  It is too overwhelming to think of it all at once.  So, for now, I’d like to remind you of our Recruiting Special.  I have a few of you that have been riding the fence about joining my Stampin’ Up! group.  Let me assure you that the invitation has never been better……..and the price has never been this low!  For $85 you can get a Mini Starter Kit shown below.  If you already have these items, we can substitute other items.  Signing up is as easy as clicking buttons on the computer.  You can now sign up AT YOUR OWN HOME with a simple password from me.  

mini starter kit

This Mini Starter Kit provides you with all the business forms that our Standard Starter Kit includes.   How awesome is that?  This is the perfect option for those of you that own several Stampin’ Up! sets already.   You will be set up and ready to go in no time! 

By becoming a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator you will get a 20% discount on EVERYTHING you purchase, plus in your first 45 days if you place an order of $150 or more you receive an additional 10%.  What a great way to get your supplies for papercrafting  or items to give as a gifts.  You can also have a couple of workshops and earn some extra money to help the family budget (or buy more things for yourself!).  Please call me with any questions or concerns.   In my 10 years as a demonstrator, this is the best deal we have EVER offered. 

This opportunity is only available until August 31st………say “yes” to my invitation today!

I have HUNDREDS of photos from Convention, but I wanted to start by showing you this framed design that was on one of the display boards.  It has such a cute saying……..planning on copying this one sometime soon!

clean studio

This was created by a very special demonstrator who was awarded one of the “artisan awards” for this year.  These ladies are extremely talented and were chosen from a panel of judges for having “extra special” work………..their stamped items were INCREDIBLE.  I do not have this artist’s name, but I wanted to make sure I gave some credit to her……..fabulous job!!!!

Leave a Reply

