Stamps for Sale!!!

The following stamp sets are retired and I would like to sell them to you so I can buy more new stuff!  I will ship them to you in a a Flat Rate Box depending on the size or amount of sets purchased.  Please contact me if you would like to purchase at jdderrick@sbcglobal.net.  Most sets have been slightly used, but in excellent condition.   Thank you!

Last Updated on Sept. 12 at noon.  SOLD stamps sets have been deleted from this post.

doodle thisDoodle This

$16.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HappinessHappiness

$8.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

never ending joyNever Ending Joy

$9.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

autumn festAutumn Fest

$12.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

background basicsBackground Basics

$6.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

polka dot punchesPolka Dot Punches

$5.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

along the same linesAlong the Same Lines

$5.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let's PartyLet’s Party

$5.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

say it with scallopsSay It With Scallops

$9.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Stamps for Sale!!!

  1. Hey Dawn, I want that flourish stamp in the Frames with a Flourish so badly, that I’m willing to buy your set! Maybe I’ll give the rest away. I’ll take that one, thanks! Is there any way you could send them to me in a bubble mailer? I know you have my address (well, probably somewhere), but I’ll give you my zip code now so you can give me a shipping price – 14032. Thanks friend! Oh, and are you going to Convention? Sadly, I’m not! Boohoo! I’ll be even sadder if you tell me you’re going and I’ll miss meeting you. Take care! Jackie

  2. Hey Dawn,
    I have wanted the If the Halo Fits stamp set since we did a card at your house months ago. I love that stamp set. I want that one and Absolutely Fabulous. What is your schedule Thursday and/or Friday? I will come pick them up,

    Thanks
    Deeleane

  3. Hey Dawn, I sent you an email with the ones that I wanted. It looks like I have already been beaten out of some of the ones I wanted, but I think there were 2 or 3 left.

    Thanks,
    Vonessa

  4. Pingback: Stamps for Sale (at least 50% off) « Perrywinkle Press

Leave a Reply

