Deal of the Week

I was so busy getting ready for my class that I had yesterday that I totally forgot to post the Deal of the Week.  This week’s deal is a fabulous bargain……you might not want to pass it up!

deal of the week brads

Please contact me if you would like to order any of our brads.  This deal is for THIS WEEK ONLY!

If you have not seen my post from yesterday, I added a new class option.  It is a “Class to Go” option.  Please CLICK HERE to check out this super easy class that you can do any time that fits into your schedule………..you can stamp in your jammies at home!  Gotta love it!

Leave a Reply

