Easiest Card Ever!

When my boxes arrived last week, I couldn’t wait to play with all the new stuff!  However, one thing at a time………slowly I will get to all of them!  Today I am showing a beautiful design that is just so incredibly simple.  I spent a little time “kickin’ it up a notch”……but it was beautiful even before I added the embellishments.  I sat down at my office chair and before you knew it I had this done!

pink embossed flowersJust another close up of how detailed the embossed flowers are…….I was really empressed with how bold the flowers were.   To make the pink part of the card, you place 1/2 of your card inside the Textured Impressions Embossing Folder.  These are shown on page 195 and sell for only $7.95!  What a deal!  After you build your sandwich, you run it through the Big Shot and out pops a beautiful card!  I added a verse from “God’s Blessings” along with some ribbon, brads, and 1/4″ circle punches.  Like I said, you could have added the verse and been done with this card……….I just don’t always know when to stop adding things to my projects.  Oops!

pink embossed flowers 2

TOMORROW I WILL UNVEIL MY NEXT CLASS FOR JULY.  IT IS A “DO IT YOURSELF” CLASS………I PROVIDE A KIT AND THE PROJECT DIRECTIONS AND YOU DO THE WORK AT HOME ON YOUR OWN TIME SCHEDULE.  I PLAN TO START DOING THESE  “CLASS IN THE MAIL” OPTIONS EACH MONTH.  THESE CLASSES WILL ALWAYS REQUIRE A MINIMAL AMOUNT OF SUPPLIES AND WILL BE SUPER EASY TO COMPLETE WITHOUT YOUR DEMONSTRATOR BY YOUR SIDE.  THIS IS A GREAT WAY FOR YOU TO ADD TO YOUR OWN STASH OF CARDS, COMPLETE A GIFT FOR A FRIEND, OR ADD TO YOUR COLLECTION OF PROJECTS!  COME BACK TOMORROW FOR THE CLASS DETAILS. 

One thought on “Easiest Card Ever!

Leave a Reply

