Customer Appreciation Party

My annual Customer Appreciation Event is tonight.  I think I have everything in order……….I keep double-checking and triple-checking my list.  This event is by invitation only, but if you have purchased ANYTHING from me since May 2008, you should have received an invitation in the mail.  Please contact me right away if you have not called with your RSVP.  I want to have plenty of paper cut for our projects!  If you are planning to attend, please bring your own adhesive.  I will have one at each table, but having your own will prevent you from having to wait your turn.

I have over 50 hand-crafted gifts that I will be giving away tonight!  In addition, over 25 Stampin’ Up! stamp sets and accessories……..wow!!!!

Here is one of my projects that I enjoyed making for a prize…

inspired by nature notepad

I’m sorry this photo is a little dark amd hard to see the words.  This notepad was purchased at Michael’s and embellished with Stampin’ Up! products.   Make special note of the new Modern Label Punch used to frame the sentiment.  The white cardstock is punched.  The Chocolate Chip frame (mat) is made using the new Movers and Shapers magnetic dies (available on July 1st).  This makes perfect layers for four of our Stampin’ Up! punched shapes.  I love it!!!! 

I look forward to seeing many of you this evening for a night of fun, food, fellowship, and FREE PRIZES!!!!  Have a good day!

Supplies Used:  Inspired by Nature (grass) and Garden Whimsy (verse) Stamp Sets; Certainly Celery and Chocolate Chip Ribbon; Whisper White and Chocolate Chip cardstock; Modern Label Punch (available July 1st); Horizontal Slot Punch (brown “catails” on grass); Ribbon

Leave a Reply

