My next class is today!!!

It is not too late to call me if you have a “last minute” urge to attend this class or purchase a kit.  If you would like a kit, the cost will be $20.  I will stamp all images and cut/texture cardstock for you using the Big Shot.  Everything will be ready for you…..You will be able to quickly assemble the cards in no time at all!  

The 4 cards in this class are very “fresh” designs that you have not done before at any of my classes.  I think you will enjoy the photos below.  Please invite your friends (no matter what their stamping ability).  You will create 4 cards using new In Color Products, new stamp sets, and new accessories.  At this class, you will also receive 2 yards of each In Color Polka Dot Grosgrain Ribbon for a total of 12 yards of ribbon.   There will also be a drawing for a NEW STAMP SET and other smaller door prizes as well!

Date:  Tuesday, July 14th

Time:  10:00 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.

Place:  Dawn’s house

Fee:  $15 (includes ribbon, cards, and envelopes)

RSVP:  Please call me or e-mail me by Monday, July 13th so I can prepare enough supplies.

Card #1 On A Pedestal Card

on a pedestal

on a pedestal side view

Card #2 Circle Cirus Card

 

circle circus 1

 

circle circus 2

 

Card #3 Razzle Dazzle Card

The  colors on the first photo of this card did not really turn out just right.  It really looks much better in the second and third photos.  I will try to retake the photo tomorrow and see if I can get it right. 

razzle dazzle 1

razzle dazzle 2

razzle dazzle 3

Card #4 Peace Within…….I love this verse, and I love cats, and I just had to have it……peace within

4 thoughts on “My next class is today!!!

  1. Dear Dawn –

    Enjoyed the final monthly class last night. Thank you again for allowing me to order the special from your “Customer Appreciation Party.” Will look forward to seeing the items you are going to be posting throughout the year.

    Please put my name in the hat for the class on July 14th.

    Hope your 50th Wedding party goes well.

    Thanks!

    Dee

  2. Please forgive me for posting this on your blog and not calling you back. My work life has been CRAZY since I got back from vacation. I’m not going to come tonight afterall. Too much going on…I’ll fill you in later.

Leave a Reply

