SPOTS…….

I have three SPOTS left in my Clearly Beautiful Class.  If you are thinking about attending on Friday morning or Friday evening, please RSVP now to reserve one of these last SPOTS.  You will enjoy this class………..click on the link above to see the projects and read all the details about the class.

Seeing SPOTS is the name of a stamp set that is on the LAST CHANCE LIST.  If you don’t have this set, this is your last chance to get it.  I have thoroughly enjoyed this set over the past few years.  Grab it while you can!

tangarine tango thank you

This is a great example of a simple Monochromatic card.  Sometimes less is more……and how true in cardmaking.  I used retiring In Color Tangarine Tango for the ink, the paper, and the ribbon.  The center flower is popped up on a Dimensional and I painted little white SPOTS on the scalloped circle using our White Gel Pen. 

Have a great Monday……..I have a million things to do this week while Allyson and Lindsey are on a Mission Trip and Sarah is visiting her Mimi in Dallas.  I know the week will fly by quickly, so I better get to work!   If you are in Club #1, you meet on Thursday.   See you then!  And don’t forget about the class on Friday………are you signed up?  or do you want to order a kit?  Let me know right away!!!!

Leave a Reply

