“Walk in the Park” Card Class with Magazine Holder

Ladies,   I will be keeping this post at the top of the blog until May 14th to keep reminding others of the class.  For daily entries please scroll on down.  I have lots of new things to show you, I just want to keep promoting this class for those who don’t check in daily.  Thanks!

 

walk-in-the-park-ensemble1

When:  May 16th 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.

What:  Make 6 cards (2 of each design) and Magazine style Card Holder

Where:  Dawn’s House

Cost:  $15 for all supplies, full color photos and instructions, and a bonus “goodie bag”

HERE ARE SOME OTHER OPTIONS:

If you want to pre-order this stamp set, “Oval All” (for $16.95),  your class fee will be $10.  Please pre-order by May 8th.

If you want to pre-order  the Scalloped Oval Punch (for $15.95), your class fee will be $10.  Please pre-order by May 8th.

If you want to pre-order  a package of this DSP, “Walk in the Park” (for $9.95), your class fee will be $12. 

Please e-mail me your order by Friday, May 8th, so I can have it ready for you at our class on the 16th.

CLASS BY MAIL OPTION:

I will send you all pieces pre-cut, stamped, punched and ready to assemble for $20.    Kits will be mailed on Monday, May 18th. 

Here is another look at the projects — close up!

magazine-box

card-1

card-2

 card-3

3 thoughts on ““Walk in the Park” Card Class with Magazine Holder

  1. Very nice…I like the Walk in the Park paper also. I used it at a Stamp camp this month. Is that Basic Gray on the card with the gray leaf print and the baja breeze card stock and ribbon? I really like the look of this card. Very simple but very striking also. I’m glad I found your blog as I like your ideas.

  2. Dawn…this set is just beautiful! I love them all. Aren’t those paper fabulous. Your designs are just perfect. I’ve wanted to make that magazine holder forever. You’ve inspired me to try it. Thanks so much for sharing. I love to just come take a class with you! You’ve been an inspiration in many ways! Blessings! Diane

Leave a Reply

