Stampin’ Journals

stampin-journal-1

These are two journals that I made for some of my downline.  I made a bunch of them last fall for a group meeting and had these 2 left over.  I found them in my office — guess I should send them to my newest recruits!   The “Happiness” stamp was a gift from Stampin’ Up! several years ago.  Isn’t it adorable???  The DSP is also “old” but I still thought it matched perfectly!

Even if you aren’t a demonstrator, I thought you would like this idea………..just insert your own stamped image and you have a great personalized gift.  The top journal was purchased from Michael’s for only $1………and the bottom one is from Dollar General and was probably only a dollar, too!   I should be arriving home today, if I scheduled all these posts correctly…………look forward to sharing some photos with you soon!

stampin-journal-2

One thought on “Stampin’ Journals

Leave a Reply

