Ghirardelli Box

ghirardelli-brown-box

ghirardelli-brown-box-3

This is a Ghirardelli Chocolate Box that I saw on Splitcoast Stampers.  I re-created it using Parisian Breeze DSP.  This specialty paper is carstock weight, so it is perfect for creating beautiful boxes with little effort!  It has a slight texture to it, and I like that feature, too!  I also used one of my new favorite stamp sets from the Mini Catalog.  The Oval All Stamp Set and the Oval Scalloped Punch are really getting a work-out at my house!    Visit this link for the pattern and directions. 

ghirardelli-brown-box-2

Leave a Reply

