Thank You from Lindsey….

This is a really cute card that I got awhile back from a local demonstrator, Lindsey, who has a really fun blog, too!  She does some really great retreats nearby with stampin’ and scrappin’ ……..went to one last year and it was a blast!  I thought it would be fun to share some artwork from friends while I was gone.  Hope you enjoy!

lindsey-blackhurst-cardSupplies Used:  Stamps:  Paisley Background (retired), Enjoy Every Moment (words), and the flower? not sure………and I don’t have time to dig for it;  Ink:  Pink Pirouette, Kiwi Kiss, Baja Breeze;  Cardstock:  Whisper White, Pink Pirouette, Baja Breeze; Accessories:  Five Petal Flower Punch, Word Window Punch, Circle Punches.

One thought on “Thank You from Lindsey….

  1. That is too funny. I’ve done this to you before, so I think that makes it even funnier, BUT Leah actually made this card- she made half and I made half. 🙂 Her blog is great tto: http://leahsscrapbook.blogspot.com/

    And I’m guest blogging on it right now, so that’s fun too. Thanks for the shout out. We have so much fun at Retreat, we’re just glad that people keep coming back!

Leave a Reply

