Get Connected Promotion and Big Shot Card

get-connected-april-2009

Get Connected Promotion

Dates: April 1-30, 2009

Promotion Details

Customers
Spend $40 on Occasions Mini Catalog products and choose any one item from the “Under $10” page in the Spring-Summer 2009 Idea Book & Catalog for free.  (Located on Page 208 of the newest Idea Book and Catalog)

Hostesses
Hold a workshop of $150 or more and choose any one item from the “Under $10” page in the Spring-Summer 2009 Idea Book & Catalog for free. For every $150 spent at the workshop, the hostess will receive another “Under $10” item (page 208 IBC).

I am sad to say that I don’t own any of the things from the “Under $10” page, but I will continue to show you great projects and cards using other stamps.  If you would like to take advantage of this promotion, please contact me to order, or place you order on my website 24/7 by clicking on the link at the top of my blog.

bigshotflower1

I made this card using several of the Big Shot Supplies……..I had alot of fun cutting various shapes out of cardstock and then piecing them together to see what I could come up with.  I love my Big Shot more and more each time I use it!

bigshotflowers2

Supplies:  Stamps:  Stamps:  Great Friend (NEW in the Occasions Mini Catalog); Ink:  Eggplant Envy and Always Artichoke (for sponging); Accessories:  Big Shot Basket and Blooms, Sizzlets Birds and Blooms, Texturz Stampin’ Up! Backgrounds I, Button Latte Designer Buttons, Embroidery Floss.

Leave a Reply

