Can I have a Drum Roll Please????

 

How appropriate that I found a Drum Roll Baby…………..drum-roll-baby

 

And the WINNER is………..

DEE CARPENTER!!! 

Congratulations, Dee!  I will get your wonderful prize package to you this weekend!!!

I decided to draw a second name and this person will receive a package of 20 Hand-Stamped Cards. 

This lucky winner is Jackie Wright!!!!  Congratulations, Jackie!  I am so thankful for your insight into the “world of blogging” and all of your help this past year.  You are an inspiration to me!!!

I love you all and thank you for your comments, your love, and your constant encouragement!!!!

Have a good weekend!

2 thoughts on “Can I have a Drum Roll Please????

  1. Wow! How awesome, Dawn! I cannot wait to receive my prize – you are too sweet!

    It has been a real pleasure communicating with you over this past year. You are a very kind and thoughtful fellow demo and blogger and I consider you my friend.

    Keep up the good work! I love your blog!

    Hugs,
    Jackie

Leave a Reply

