PRIZE PATROL !!!!

In celebration of my ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY on WordPress, I have gathered up some awesome stuff  just for YOU!  If you will leave a comment for me before 10:00 P.M. on Thursday, I will draw a name for ONE lucky winner.  When you comment, please tell me something you would like to see on the blog in the future, or what kind of projects you enjoy seeing the most.  I love getting feedback from my followers…….please bring it on!  Have a great day and I have a cute little project waiting in my office and ready to show you tomorrow!  I am enjoying my first day at home in a very long time.  I have done some chores this morning, but I am hoping to do something creative this afternoon.  Don’t forget to send me a comment……I will announce the winner on Friday morning!!!

blog-candy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prize Patrol Package includes:

1 Simon Upper Case Chipboard Letters

1 12×12 Designer Series Papers – Delicate Dots

12 Gift Card Holders and Envelopes

2 yards of White Taffeta Ribbon

2 yards of Red Taffeta Ribbon (with Vanilla Edging)

2 yards of Kiwi Kiss/Vanilla Double Sided Satin Ribbon

2 yards of Chocolate Chip Twill Ribbon (retired)

2 yards of White Organza Ribbon

1 Stipple Brush

1 Stampin’ Sponge

1 Natural Hemp Twine

1 2-Way Glue Pen

1 DVD Tin, Notepad, and Pen Set

1 CD Tin

3 Stampin’ Up! Paper Clips

1 Decorated Post-It Note Holder

22 thoughts on “PRIZE PATROL !!!!

  1. Good morning Dawn,
    What an awesome prize package!!! Hope I win it!!! I love seeing all your little 3-d giftable items, like the little boxes and such. I am always needing cute, inexpensive gifts and you always have something cute, but simple to fill with candy or some other small gift. Your creativity inspires me. I check your blog everyday. Thank you.

  2. Dawn, what prizes, wow. I love to see your projects, I see your creativity shining thru. I love the directions you give at the end.
    Thanks,

  3. Dawn,
    I have read your blog everyday this first year, and I just love it. It keeps me motivated and is full of great ideas! I espeically love the scrapbooking ideas, such as badge brag “books” and the planner layouts. I am really looking forward to what you have in store for us in the year to come!
    Thanks!
    Susan

  4. Happy Blogaversary! Thanks for a year of wonderful, creative ideas. I love when you post cards… they are the perfect inspiration when I need a shot of creativity!

  5. The prize pack looks great! Your ideas are always great. I do give a lot of gift cards. Could you show us different ways to give gift cards? Here’s to another great creative year.

  6. Happy “Blog”versary!!!! You are one of my greatest sources of inspiration and creativity! Keep up the good work and keep showing us all the neat, nice, cute things! There’s never a time that I look on here and say–“OK why did she post that?!?!?”

  7. I love seeing just about every project you post. It just depends on what I am currently creating if I am more intrested in 3D stuff or in a card. The prize for your drawing looks fun. 😀

  8. I enjoy not only reading about all your creative ideas, but I also enjoy the updates on your family. It helps me stay connected. Thanks!

  9. Iread your blog first thing every morning so I can get ideas for cards to make. Youo have the best ideas. I hope that I win!!!!

  10. Congratulations on your one year anniversary! I read your blog daily and enjoy the creativity you spur in me. I like the 3-D giftable items too. Anything I can buy from Walmart or Target and stamp on is always fun & easy. Have a great week!

  11. I’m afraid I don’t have any suggestions for things to add, but I do want say that I love 3-d items (like some of the previous commenters). I love to make up little gifts for family and friends. Keep em’ coming! 🙂 Oh…and thanks for offering up the great prizes!

  12. I love getting to see all your ideas and projects. It really depends on what sort of projects I am working on whether I am intrested more in your cards or your altered projects. 🙂

  13. Dawn,

    Happy anniversary! You are giving away some great blog candy. I love seeing your alterable items best but you do some really neat cards also.

  14. Congrats! I love reading your blog! Not only for creative ideas, but to catch up on your life and for the spiritual inspiration you provide. You amaze me with all you do! I would like to see more scrapbook pages.

  15. Well, I guess I should have commented before now anyway! I read your blog at least twice a week, but just never think about commenting! I enjoy your variety of posts. If there isn’t something one day that interests me, I know there will be the next. Of course you should know me well enough that my personal favorite is pics of the babies! You know I love them. Keep up your hard work. One of these days I will have more time for creativity, but I do enjoy seeing all that you do. You are very talented!

  16. Wow What a prize package!!! I always love coming to your sight to see your creativity as well as being kept up with family events. My favorite project so far has to be the DVD tins. Still have to do those one of these days.

  17. Congrats on 1 year of blogging, Dawn! I always enjoy seeing your projects and reading about your precious family. Love seeing the cards you create but especially enjoy the 3D type projects… so I guess more of those and maybe a scrapbook page or two thrown in!

  18. Dawn, It has been great to see the change and growth in your blog this past year. You are really creative and are able to present ideas that can be easily understood. I especially enjoy your cards and how you showcase Stampin’ Up! supplies with them. It is also a blessing to hear your spiritual remarks as you comment about life. Congrats on a great first year!

Leave a Reply

