More baby cards…

Good morning!  I am hoping to get some stamping done today and plan out a workshop that I have on Thursday.  As I create, I will have more new stuff to show YOU!  My younger 2 girls are going to Dallas for a couple of days, and then I will join them on Thursday afternoon.  We will visit with mom on Thursday and Friday before returning home for a busy weekend…………and then back to school.  But,  I really don’t want to think that far just now……….back to the stamping!  Here are the other 2 baby cards that I created yesterday.  There are slight changes, but the supplies and technique are the same.   I hope you have a great day.  We will enjoy the warm (80’s) weather today, but late tonight we are expecting a cold front, lots of rain, and 30 degree nights for several days.  We sure do need the rain, but the timing is a little off!  More stuff tomorrow………

babycard2babycard1

Recipe for all 3 baby cards:

Stamps:  Just B, Short and Sweet; Paper:  Bashful Blue, Whisper White, Chocolate Chip Prints DSP; Ink:  Bashful Blue; Accessories:  Chocolate Twill Ribbon (retired) and Bashful Blue Grosgrain, Clear Embossing Powder, Heat Tool, Sponge.

One thought on “More baby cards…

Leave a Reply

