Busy, Busy, Busy!!!

I guess you can now tell how busy I am by how frequently (or infrequently) I post on my blog………it just has been one of those weeks at our house.  Nothing BAD and nothing MAJOR — just all the little things of life!   It has also been TWIRP week at school (that stands for “The Woman Is Required To Pay”) and so the girls have been going things for their “twirp guys” all week long.  Every night has been another “theme” and it has turned into a 3 ring circus this week.  Last night at church we went to the Hospital to visit patients with our 1st – 6th grade girls.  We took hand-made Valentine gifts, candy, and notes.  It was a really neat experience for the 50+ girls.  We have been very busy making Valentine treats for teachers and Sarah wanted to make some for her friends, too.  And I made Valentine gifts for all the GA teachers at church.  Valentine’s Day is not even here but I am worn out!    I am back full-time at the High School now, so things are going to be a little hectic for me.  Please be understanding when I don’t get things posted EVERY day.  

So………here is a card that I don’t think I have shown you yet.  Tomorrow evening I will post some Valentine things I have made and next week I want to get back to Sale-A-Bration ideas.

Don’t forget that I will add my sentiment on the bottom left of the Riding Hood Red piece.  I know it looks a little empty right now!flowerfancy6

Leave a Reply

