I really can’t think of a creative title…..

This is really the truth………I can’t always think of creative titles for these blog entries!  I sit here and think about it while I am typing and sometimes it comes to me and sometimes it doesn’t.  It is usually pretty late at night, I am almost always tired, exhausted, and thinking about my pillow!  Sometimes I get a few of them ready in advance, but not lately.  Too much going on and too little time to get it all done.  I have almost everything ready for my class on Saturday, so that is a plus.  I want to make some really cute door prizes, though, and I am still thinking on that….

Speaking of the Saturday class, I am almost full (at least “comfortably” full in the house) and if you have not let me know you are coming……..please do it!  I want to make sure I am prepared for all of you lovely ladies!

This is another one of the cards WITHOUT the verse.  I hope this doesn’t drive you crazy, but I just like to wait and see what mood I am in when I need to mail it out………or what the occasion is for my sending the card.  It helps me SO MUCH to make better use of my time when I leave that “empty space” there.  I have to pray that I don’t stamp the words crooked or botch them in any way……..oh, yeah!  That is what the “Stamp-A-Ma-Jig” is for.  If you have NOT used that tool, please allow me to demonstrate it to you next time you are at a class.  It is very easy and it has always working well for me.  I was scared of it for the longest.  Did  not get it out of the box for about a YEAR!  For real!  Can you believe that one???  Well, I don’t know what I was waiting on, but it is one of my best friends now!  Wouldn’t want to stamp without it!

punch-5

Supplies Used:  Stamp Set:  Polka Dot Punches; Cardstock:  Riding Hood Red, So Saffron, and Washington Apple DSP; Accessories:  5 Petal Flower Punch, Riding Hood Red Striped Grosgrain Ribbon, Dimensionals.

Have a great weekend……..I will try to post, but you know how the weekends go…….. Dawn

Leave a Reply

