Raspberry Tart Blooms

 

Good morning!  Today’s card is from the Sale-A-Bration set “Botanical Blooms” and also features the new Designer Series Paper named Raspberry Tart.  It has bright, vibrant colors of Cameo Coral, Real Red, Rose Red and Kiwi Kiss………..quite a combination, but they all work together really nicely!

botanical-4

I hope that you all have a wonderful day……..the week is already winding down.  It has flown by once again.  These beautiful flowers make me think of Spring…….and it will be here before we know it!

I have added a new little feature that will STAY at the top……….timely messages about classes or other important reminders.  Please try to get in the habit of scrolling down a bit for the latest posts.   I remember several months ago (when I was not an experienced blogger -HA!) that I kept looking at one ladies’ blog for about 2 months thinking “WOW! — she quit blogging………the same thing pops up every day for 2 months!”………then I managed to figure out that she had the message stuck at the top for a reason and her daily entries had been going all along.  I missed so many neat entries!  So, I am admitting my stupidity, I suppose, but I just never knew!  So, don’t think I am quitting on you!   Have a super duper day! 

Dawn

Leave a Reply

