Sale-A-Bration Sunday!

Forget about the Super Bowl Sunday……..it’s time for Sale-A-Bration Sunday!  I placed my first order at 6:30 this morning so maybe I will get my goodies earlier!!!!  I know you think I am insane, but we were up anyway………remember that we have a newborn baby in the house?  and we go to church at 8:30 so it really wasn’t a big deal!

CLICK HERE to VIEW the Sale-A-Bration Catalog!

February 1st – March 31st, 2009sale-a-brationbrochure

If you are new to Sale-A-Bration or need a “refresher course”, here is how it all happens:

Customers
When you spend $50 on Stampin’ Up! merchandise, you’ll receive a free Sale-A-Bration reward. There’s no limit-for every $50 you spend, you can select another free Sale-A-Bration reward.

Hostesses
When you host a workshop of at least $300 (before tax and shipping), you’ll receive a free Sale-A-Bration reward in addition to all of the regular hostess benefits!   Don’t want to have a workshop in your home???  How about MY HOME???  I am available to do classes here………I will provide creative projects  and clean MY house, but you bring the friends and the snacks! 

Recruits
During Sale-A-Bration, anyone who joins as a demonstrator can choose any stamp set-a value of up to $47.95-from our current Idea Book and Catalog. Plus, for a limited time, get 15% off the price of the Starter Kit!  That’s right, the kit is REDUCED right now and you get an extra set.  If you sign up with ME (either in person or on my Stampin’ Up! Website) I will also MATCH Stampin’ Up!’s deal and offer you an additional STAMP SET from me!!!!  Please consider it now……..the benefits are enormous!  If you would like to talk things over with me (no pressure involved – promise), please call me and let me tell you about the awesome benefits for you!

I am working on taking photos of my Sale-A-Bration samples………..they will be up in a little bit so please check back with me………

Have a great time watching the Super Bowl or doing whatever you have in mind!

Leave a Reply

