Love Ya’ Much Pillow Box

Good morning friends!  This is just a quick post this morning.  My girls have finals this week, so they have 1/2 days.  I feel like my time to get stuff done is more limited, so I better use my time wisely.  I am busy preparing some surprises for Stamp Clubs next week……..using some new stamps!  WOOHOO!!!!

The sample I have for you today is from the Orlando Regional Seminar on Saturday.  The photo is taken from the display screen, so it is not the best of quality, but I think you can get the idea.  This is a Pillow Box cut out of Candy Lane paper using the Big Shot.  Then she punched out the 3 hearts with our new punch — part of the Love Ya Much Bundle.   She using a piece of a Cello Bag to cover the opening before placing candy inside.  How cool is that???  You only need a tiny square of the cellophane so you can cut up one bag to make many pillow boxes with one cello bag.  She added a small piece of ribbon, one stamped heart (put on with dimensionals)………and what a cute little treat!!!  pillow-box-hearts

If you need to get a copy of the new catalog……….please let me know.  Dawn

Leave a Reply

