Catalogs just arrived!!!!

I had a fabulous time in Orlando and returned home late Sunday night.  I had full intentions of posting some fun things yesterday, but the household duties took over.  “Reality” set in very quickly and I had to tend to the fun things like laundry and grocery shopping……….yuck!

I attended so many wonderful classes and I have so many new ideas for you!  I am so blessed to be with a company that continually “feeds” us and I don’t have to come up with new ideas on my own.  YIPPEE!   

Mr. BROWN just arrived and the first box of catalogs has arrived!  I am so excited to share it with you!   

The new catalog is gorgeous, but I can’t show you anything on the blog until Monday (have to follow the rules).  I will tell you that there are some really nice new accessories……..my favorite part of the catalog!  But there are also some fun stamp sets……….one of them is sure to reach out and grab you!  The Designer Paper is so beautiful……..I gotta order it all!  Boy, am I thankful for my discount.

Here are a few Acetate Boxes that I made right before Leadership using the Candy Lane DSP and some acetate from the local office supply store (the kind you use for transparencies in the copier).  I am not going to share the dimensions so that I can hurry and post this (so that you know about the catalog)……..

acetateboxvalentine11

acetateboxvalentine21

The tag on these boxes is from “Happy Heart Day”. 

Please call me if you want to come and get a catalog!  They are FREE to my Stamper’s 10 Club Members.  They are also FREE with a $50 Order or FREE if you would like to have a home workshop (your home or MINE).  I don’t mind cleaning and planning………..you bring the friends and the food!  Call to book your class NOW……….Sale-A-Bration dates will fill quickly!!!  Sale-A-Bration is during February and March.

Have a great day!  Dawn

Leave a Reply

