Scrapbook Page

Friends………this is a recent scrapbook layout for Allyson’s scrapbook.  The paper is not Stampin’ Up!, but I still liked the way it turned out, so I really wanted to show it to you……….I hope you like it!  These photos are from LAST YEAR — not LAST week!

christmaslayout11

christmaslayout21

This is a two-page spread in her book using punches and brads.   The scalloped circle image is from last year’s Sell-A-Bration Set called So Many Scallops (I think that is right).  I punch snowflake circles from the patterned paper and layered them for my page accents.

Leave a Reply

