Inventory Blowout Sale from Stampin’ Up!

inventoryblowoutsaleCLICK HERE to see the full color photos and prices for our Inventory Blowout sale.

I wish I were good enough on the computer, but my skills are really lacking!!!  I wanted to put all the items directly onto this blog entry, but it is not letting me do that.  I am so sorry, but I don’t have time to mess with it any longer.  Just click above and if you want me to send you the flyer with all the details, just send me an e-mail and I will do that……….

Have a great evening and I will post all the “mini book” directions tomorrow.  I think this is enough posting for today!

Dawn

Leave a Reply

