Love You Much Promotion

I’m sorry that I have waited so long to fill you in on this promotion…but holidays and family have taken over these last two weeks.  However, now that the decorations are packed up and I have my house cleaned up (well, relatively speaking!) I am ready to stamp, scrapbook, sew, and crochet!   I did a little bit of crocheting when traveling in the car during the holidays.  I added a lovely scalloped edging to some flannel receiving blankets (it makes them look so GIRL-Y)………and don’t you know I am loving every minute of this baby girl thing!  I also crocheted the baby some little tiny black booties that look like Mary Jane’s.  She has the world’s tiniest feet…….I have tons of baby shoes from the girls, just waiting in a box for our little foster babies, but they are still way too big (even the zero size).  I will try to take some photos of my crochet projects sometime soon to show you.  Just another hobby that I like to dabble with….
I know that most of you are not interested in anything but stamping……so here are the details of the promotion.  Please call me or e-mail me if you would like to order this bundle.  I will be offering FREE SHIPPING on all orders from now until January 6th when I leave for Stampin’ Up! Leadership conference in Orlando.   Please let me know what you want………no order is too big or too small!
loveyoumuchpromotion

Stampin’ Up!’s® Love You Much Bundle(item 115405) contains the perfect products to create fun and fanciful Valentine’s Day projects that say “Ilove you” from the heart. And from December 23, 2008, through January 31, 2009, you can purchase the Love You Much Bundle at 20% off the retail value!

 

Description

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

retailvalue

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love You Much stamp set

 
 
 
 

 

$25.95

 
 
 
 

 

Candy Lane Designer Series paper

 
 
 
 

 

$9.95

 
 
 
 

 

Heart to Heart punch

 
 
 
 

 

$15.95

 
 
 
 

 

Love You Much Bundle (20% off retail value of $51.85; item 115405)  

 

$41.48

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

Here is my first sample made with the Love You Much Bundle.  I have not played with it alot, but I plan to post one more sample each day this week. 

loveyoumuch12

Supplies:  DSP and Stamp Set from Love You Much Bundle; Cardstock:  Riding Hood Red, Pink Pirouette, Very Vanilla; Blender Pen with Riding Hood Red, Pink Pirouette and Kiwi Kiss Ink;  Riding Hood Red Striped Grosgrain Ribbon; Flower Designer Brads; Fire Rhinestone Circle Brads; Dimensionals.

Did you notice the tiny red rhinestone in the middle of the flower???  I disassembled the brad and used ONLY the red stone from the middle.  This is easy to do with your craft scissors (or an old pair of scissors) or small pliers.  Don’t use your Paper Snips and ruin that lovely tip!!!  Then I took the stone and applied a very tiny dot of Tombow Multi Purpose Glue to attach it to the silver flower brad.  I thought of this all by myself!  Can you believe it???   I thought the holidays had drained every creative bone in my body…….guess not!

If you didn’t read the last few posts, there are family updates from Christmas and our visit to see Malachi……….hope you will come back soon!  Have a super week!

Dawn

Leave a Reply

