Baby update…

Sorry I did not post last night, or this morning!  However, things are going very well.  Our new little one is doing well, and learning to survive in the arms of 5 loving family members!!!  She rarely gets put down from the moment I wake the girls until the moment I send them all to bed.  Oh, well, these foster babies deserve to be spoiled a little, don’t you think???

I was so busy with her last night, also keeping eyes on the television for election results, and trying to plan for my class on Thursday night…….EEK!  I am not ready at all, but I will be — promise!!!

Have a super day and I will post the club projects no later than Friday………check back for them!

Dawn

Leave a Reply

