DVD Tin for Sarah

Hello friends!  Sarah had been wanting a new tin for a few months now.  Her old one was showing alot of wear and tear…….so she talked mommy into helping her make a new one this weekend.  I gave her all of the new DSP to choose from, and she chose Georgia Peach.  She loves pink, too!  Here is her new tin……..hope you like the idea!  I order my tins from www.american-digital.com and have received excellent service from them.  They are cheaper in large quantities.  The same company also makes some other sizes of tins.  Worth checking out……..

The bottom photo shows the inside of the tin.  The left side is a pocket for notes, and she insisted on a matching bookmark (using a large paper clip) which we have clipped onto the pouch.  The dark pink ribbon is not available any more.  It is a retired color that I bought alot of before it retired.  I save it for very special projects!  The pink rhinestone is from the SU Rhinestone Brads.  I pulled it out of the brad so I could attach it without the bulk of the metal prongs.  It is really easy to do and then you can use glue dots to attach the gem!

If you would like specific dimensions or instructions, please e-mail me and I can send you the details.

Dawn

One thought on “DVD Tin for Sarah

Leave a Reply

